Ohio Dairy Producers Association 2019 Board of Directors

The ODPA Board of Directors consists of representatives from Farm and Organization members.

NORTHWEST DISTRICT

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT

Producer Directors

Ten Producer Directors from the Farm Membership are elected. They represent each district proportionate to the number of active dairy farms in each district. The entire Farm membership votes on nominees from all districts.

Northeast	Southwest
Gary Dotterer	Lou Brown
John Douglass	Terry Stammen
Robyn Baer Hostetler	
Joe Miley	
Dianne Shoemaker	

East Vacant South Chris Fox

Northwest

Joe Cole

Organization Directors

Organization Directors are allocated based on funding and are designated by each respective Organization member, upon approval of the Board.

COBA/Select Sires, Inc. Dan Andreas Duane Logan

DHI Cooperative, Inc. Chris Phillips

Dairy Farmers of America – Mideast Area Rob Bouic Larry Griffith Chuck Moellendick John Wuebker Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association TBD

SOUTH DISTRICT

National Farmers Organization Greg Conrad

Ohio Purebred Dairy Cattle Association Lee Kohler

Select Milk Producers, Inc. Chris Weaver

2019 Executive Committee

ChairJoe MileyVice Chair, ProducersJohn DouglassProducer RepTerry StammenVice Chair, OrganizationsChuck Moellendick

Organization Rep Executive Officer Treasurer Secretary Rob Bouic Scott Higgins Dave Arter Jenny Hubble

NORTHEAST DISTRICT

EAST DISTRICT

February 2019