

## International Association of Applied Psychology

8365 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 107 Indianapolis, Indiana, 46240, USA Website: www.iaapsy.org

Email: IAAP@psych.ac.cn

September 30, 2020

## **OFFICERS**

Christine Roland-Lévy, France President

Janel Gauthier, Canada Past-President

Pedro Neves, Portugal Secretary-General

Kust Geisinger, USA Treasurer

Luminita Patras, Spain Membership Coordinator Dear President, Dear President-Elect,

First of all, I really hope that you and your loved ones are as well as possible in this unprecedented time.

Second, I would like to congratulate and thank all the newly elected Presidents-Elect. It is the first time in IAAP's history that you will only have two years to become acquainted with your role as President of your Division. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions regarding your role as President-Elect or as President.

I am attaching our guide for Division Presidents to help guide your efforts.

As you know, since August 1st, we have a new Secretary-General, Pedro Neves from Portugal. From now on, in his role as Secretary-General, Pedro is also acting as Divisions Coordinator.

Pedro will connect with you soon and do not hesitate to contact him at pedro.neves@novasbe.pt with any questions.

Please remember that IAAP relies on its 18 Divisions for many interesting aspects of IAAP's life. For example, if you wish to provide a 20-minute video-recording about either your scientific projects or about how you envision the future for IAAP and/or your Division, <u>I would very much appreciate receiving your contribution by November 1st</u>, more information is <u>available on the IAAP website</u>. It will be posted on IAAP's special Centennial Webpage for members only. Do let me know if you have any questions about this.

Moreover, if you have ideas of new topics for APAW and IAAP Webinars, do not hesitate to share with both Pedro and myself.

Yours Sincerely,

Christine Roland-Lévy President of IAAP

Christine.Roland.Levy@gmail.com

C. Roland - terry



## **DIVISION PRESIDENTS**

Barbara Kozusznik Division 1

Despina Moraitou Division 7

Kazumi Renge Division 13 Kurt Geisinger Division 2

Sonia Lippke Division 8

Peter Graf Division 14 Rolando Diaz Loving Division 3

Tomasz Zaleskiewicz Division 9

Pedro Altungy Division 15 Terry Hartig Division 4

Fanny Verkampt Division 10 Paul Hartung

Division 16

Frederic Guay Division 5

Division 17

Wilson Lopez Lopez Division 11 Robyn Vines Daniel Dodgen Division 6

Elisabeth Rosnet Division 12

Ana Maria Jaco Division 18