Day One – Tuesday, April 23 rd Moonraker Rooftop North					
8:00am – 8:30am	Registration & Breakfast				
8:30am – 8:45am	Welcome Address – Samuel Mascarenas, Bravo Ag Group & Nigel Bocanegra, CFLCA				
8:45am – 9:30am	Hill Visits 101 – Kristi Boswell, Alston & Bird				
9:30am – 10:30am	Ag Labor Reform and a Failed Border Bill: Where Do We Go from Here – Lynn Jacquez, JPH Law Firm				
10:30am – 10:45am	Break				
10:45am – 11:30am	How Are Ag Employers Leading Change? – Nigel Bocanegra, CFLCA				
11:30am – 12:15pm	Lunch				
12:30pm	Depart for Capitol Hill				
<u>Capitol Hill</u>	<u>Group 1</u>	<u>Group 2</u>	<u>Group 3</u>		
1:00pm	Rep. Lou Correa (D-CA-46) Staff: Ngoc Nguyen 2301 Rayburn	Ranking Member Boozman (R-AR) Senate Ag Committee Staff: Brooke Taylor Russell B79 email on arrival: brooke_taylor@ag.senate.gov	Senator Laphonza Butler (D-CA) Staff: Ricky Gonzalez 112 Hart		
2:00pm	Sen. Thom Tillis (R-NC) Staff: Harrison Walker 113 Dirksen SOB	Sen. Michael Bennet (D-CO) Staff: Kevin Figueroa 261 Russell SOB	Sen. Mike Lee (R-UT) Staff: Jacey Albaugh 363 Russell		
3:00pm	Rep. Anna Eshoo (D-CA- 16) Staff: Eric Henshall 272 Cannon	Senator Alex Padilla (D-CA) Staff: Julian Garcia 331 Hart	Rep. Don Davis (D- NC1) Staff: Nathaniel Dullea 1123 Longworth		
5:00pm		Dinner on your own			

Day Two – Wednesday, April 24 th Moonraker Rooftop North				
8:00am – 8:30am	Breakfast			
8:30am – 8:45am	Debrief of Day 1 – Samuel Mascarenas, Bravo Ag Group & Nigel Bocanegra, CFLCA			
8:45am – 9:30am	The Future of California Ag Labor – Michael Marsh, National Council of Agricultural Employers			
9:30am – 10:30am	DOL, Wage & Hour Division Discussion - <i>Administrator Jessica Looman & Deputy Administrator Kristin Garcia</i>			
10:30am – 10:45am	Break			
10:45am – 11:30am	Broader Immigration Issues and Their Impact on Agriculture – Jon Baselice, Chamber of Commerce			
11:30am – 12:15pm	Lunch			
12:30pm	Depart for Capitol Hill			
Capitol Hill	<u>Group 1</u>	<u>Group 2</u>	<u>Group 3</u>	
1:00pm	Rep. Zoe Lofgren (D- CA18)	Rep. Jimmy Panetta (D- CA19)	Rep. Monica De La Cruz (R-TX-15)	
	Staff: Samara Parada 1401 Longworth	Staff: Seamus McKeon 304 Cannon	Staff: Truman Reed 1415 Longworth	
1:30pm	House Ag Cmte - Majority Chair: GT Thompson Staff: Trevor White 1301 Longworth	Rep. David Valadao (R- CA22) Staff: Clayton Smith 2465 Rayburn		
2:00pm	Rep. Doug Lamalfa (R- CA1) Staff: Alexandra Lavy 408 Cannon	Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA21) Staff: Alexa Fox 2081 Rayburn	Rep. Mike Thompson (D-CA4) Staff: Tyler Adams 268 Cannon	
2:30pm	Rep. Dan Newhouse (R- WA-4) Staff: Chris MacArthur 504 Cannon			

3:00pm			Maj. Leader Steve
			Scalise (R-LA)
			Staff: John Crews
			Capitol H-326
			(enter through the
			South door of the
			Capitol. Check in at the
			appointments desk
			next to security then
			staff will escort)
3:30pm	Rep. Barbara Lee (D-	Rep. John Duarte (R-	
	CA12)	CA13)	
	Staff: Francisco Sabate	Staff: Andrew Siguler	
	2470 Rayburn	1535 Longworth	
4:00pm			Rep. Tom McClintock
			(R-CA5)
			Staff: Bea Valenti
			2256 Rayburn
5:30pm – 7:00pm	Wine Mixer Reception in the U.S. Capitol Building – Room H-137		
7:30pm	Dinner at Del Mar		