2021 CAA Board of Directors

Member Notice | December 21, 2020

Member Notice December 21, 2020				
<u>Committee</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Company</u>	Committee Position	2021 CAA Nominating Bylaws
2021 Executive Committee	Kellie DeVilbiss	VennPoint Real Estate	President	Procedures
2021 Executive Committee	Valerie Fertitta	Greystar Management	First Vice President	
2021 Executive Committee	Stuart Handler	TLC Management Company	Second Vice President	Notification to Active Members
2021 Executive Committee	Steve Rappin	Evergreen Real Estate Services	Second Vice President	
2021 Executive Committee	Gina Fortune-Harmon	The Habitat Company	Treasurer	This serves as notice to members in
2021 Executive Committee	Patrick Borchard	Pangea Real Estate	Secretary	good standing of the CAA of the 2021
2021 Executive Committee	Diana Pittro	RMK Management Corp	Member at Large	CAA Board and Officers nominated and
2021 Executive Committee	Steve Rachman	Marcus & Millichap	Member at Large	approved in accordance with the CAA
2021 Executive Committee	Dan Gladden	AMLI Residential	Past President	bylaws.
2021 Executive Committee	Michael Mini	Chicagoland Apartment Association	Executive Vice President	
				The CAA bylaws provide for a 30 day
Regular Member Term Expires 2021				notification prior to our Annual
2021 Board of Directors	Kimmberly Byrne	Draper and Kramer	Regular Board Member	Meeting which will be held on January
2021 Board of Directors	Michael Daniels	Cagan Management Group	Regular Board Member	29, 2021.
2021 Board of Directors	Scott Ferguson	Waterton	Regular Board Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Delight Merrill	Redwood Residential	Regular Board Member	Independent nominations may be
2021 Board of Directors	John Paul Loseto	Village Green	Regular Board Member	made with no less than 10% of
2021 Board of Directors	Sarah O'Kane	Group Fox Management	Regular Board Member	members in good standing making a
2021 Board of Directors	Carl Pettigrew	New Venture Realty	Regular Board Member	signed request and must be received
2021 Board of Directors	Steve Sise	Golub & Company	Regular Board Member	by the Secretary no less than 15 days
				prior to the Annual Meeting.
Associate Member Term Expire	es 2021			
2021 Board of Directors	Adnan Darr	Rise Buildings	Associate Board Member	Those nominated consistent with the
2021 Board of Directors	Ron DeVries	Integra Realty Resources	Associate Board Member	bylaws will be presented in accordance
2021 Board of Directors	Susan McCann	CoreLogic Multifamily Solutions	Associate Board Member	with procedures established by the
				Board of Directors.
Regular Member Term Expires	2022			
2021 Board of Directors	Jim Cunningham	Marquette Management	Regular Board Member	Signed by Michael J Mini - EVP of CAA
2021 Board of Directors	Joe LaMantia	Related Management Company	Regular Board Member	December 21, 2020
2021 Board of Directors	Cynthia Pokrzywa	Wirtz Realty Corporation	Regular Board Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Matthew Webb	Lincoln Property Company	Regular Board Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Pei Pei Mirabella	Bozzuto Management Company	Regular Board Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Christopher Rodriguez	Hispanic Housing Development Corp	Regular Board Member	
Ai-t- A4b T Fi-	2022			
Associate Member Term Expire 2021 Board of Directors	es 2022 Mike Collins	JC Restoration	Associate Board Member	
2021 Board of Directors				
2021 Board of Directors	Len Deering Scotty Knight	Deering Commercial Mortgage	Associate Board Member Associate Board Member	Michael J. Mini
2021 Board of Directors	Scotty Killgiit	The Liberty Group	Associate Board Member	0
Advisory Members (non voting	g)			
2021 Board of Directors	Richard Goldstein	Ludwig and Company	Advisory Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Sanford Kahn	Sanford Kahn, Ltd.	Advisory Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Gary Lundemo	RMK Management	Advisory Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Jessica Ryan	Kovitz Shifrin Nesbit	Advisory Member	
2021 Board of Directors	Bruce Wechsler	Wexenthaller Realty Management	Advisory Member	
2024 B CB:	D 144 1:			

Magellan Property Management

Advisory Member

Renee Wersching

2021 Board of Directors