

AWARDS CEREMONY

Charleston, South Carolina

17 October 2023 | 12:30 PM Carolina Ballroom

INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

LEADERSHIP AWARD	TONI CLAYTON Executive Director, Health Professions Southern New Hampshire University
MERITORIOUS SERVICE AWARD	JENI MAPLE Coordinator of Liberal & Applied Studies Program Southeastern Oklahoma State University
EMERITUS AWARD	MARY BONHOMME Professor Emerita Florida Institute of Technology BICK OSBORNE Dean Emeritus, Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach East Tennessee State University
RISING STAR AWARD	MICHELLE BURTON Coordinator of Academic Services Southeastern Oklahoma State University MICHOLAS VAUGHT Assistant Dean for Enrollment, Academics, and Student Success Morgan State University

MARKETING & PUBLICATION AWARDS

CRYSTAL MARKETING AWARD

AB 130 LEGISLATION CAMPAIGN

University of La Verne LaFetra College of Education

PROGRAM AWARDS

DISTINGUISHED PROGRAM AWARD – CREDIT

LAFETRA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION CNLW NEURODIVERSITY SYMPOSIUM

LaFetra College of Education's Center for Neurodiversity, Learning, and Wellness (CNLW) at the University of La Verne

DISTINGUISHED PROGRAM AWARD – NON- CREDIT

TUESDAY NIGHT RECORD CLUB

Monmouth University

CREATIVE USE OF TECHNOLOGY AWARD

Walden University

THE DOCTORAL DEGREE COACH™

OUTSTANDING SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED POPULATIONS AWARD

TRAC: TRANSFORMING, RENEWING, ACHIEVING, CONNECTING

Division of Continuing Studies, University of Nebraska at Omaha



2023 AWARDS COMMITTEE

Chairs Brandi Huskey Jeni Maple

Committee Members

Cassidy Huntsman, University of Utah Whitney Marlowe, East Tennessee State University April Rainbolt, RJP Systems Sarah Wiegman, Lewis University

