ACHE 2013 AWARDS & HONORS

PAST PRESIDENT	David Grebel
LEADERSHIP	Roxanne M. Gonzales
SPECIAL RECOGNITION	Phil Greasley
EMERITUS	Daniel W. Dowdy Ruth Bettandorff
MERITORIOUS SERVICE	Dianna Rust
RISING STAR	Leah Ben-Ami Michelle McMillan Kelly Jackson
WAYNE L. WHELAN SCHOLARSHIP	Kirsten Lovett
ALEX CHARTERS RESEARCH GRANT	Yu-Chun Kuo
CRYSTAL MARKETING AWARD	University of West Florida Applied Behavioral Analyst Certificate Program
CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD	California State University, Long Beach Foundational Level Math and General Science Program
	Middle Tennessee State University EXL Scholars Program
NON-CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD	East Central University Oklahoma Business Week
CREATIVE USE OF TECHNOLOGY AWARD	American Public University System 21st Century New Millennia Textbook Engagement Project
OUTSTANDING SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED POPULATIONS AWARD	Murray State University 2012 Independent Living Conference