## ACHE 2012 AWARDS

PAST PRESIDENT	Dr. Charles Hickox
SPECIAL RECOGNITION	Virginia Moxley
LEADERSHIP	John G. LaBrie
CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD	Northern Kentucky University Learning Through Military Leadership
	Regis University Jesuit Commons-Higher Education at the Margins
NON-CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD	Kansas State University Grain Elevator and Processing Society (GEAPS)-Kansas State University Grain and Biorefinery Operations Program
	Oklahoma State University International Conference on Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Health
CREATIVE USE OF TECHNOLOGY AWARD	Western Carolina University Online Collaborative Learning Beyond Course Registration
	Regis University Passport to Course Development
OUTSTANDING SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED POPULATIONS AWARD	Foundation Year Northeastern University
CRYSTAL MARKETING AWARD	Northeastern University College of Professional Studies Northeastern University Spring 2012 Graduation
MARLOWE FROKE AWARD	Tim Sullivan <i>"Living the Plan : Strategic Planning Aligned with Practice and</i> <i>Assessment"</i> Emily Richardson <i>"Living the Plan : Strategic Planning Aligned with Practice and</i> <i>Assessment"</i>