ACHE 2011 AWARDS

PAST PRESIDENT Dr. Tish Szymurski

SPECIAL RECOGNITION Jeretta Horn Nord

LEADERSHIP A. David Stewart

CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD Kansas State University

Big 12 Engineering Consortium Nuclear Engineering

Program

NON-CREDIT PROGRAM AWARD Park University

Park Warrior Center / Success for Veterans Program

CRYSTAL MARKETING AWARD University of Oklahoma

"Go Get It" Campaign

MARLOWE FROKE AWARD Carol M. Vallet

"Exploring the Relationship Between Organizational

Virtuousness and Culture in Continuing Higher

Education"

CREATIVE USE OF TECHNOLOGY AWARD Park University

Faculty Online Observation (FOO)

OUTSTANDING SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED

POPULATIONS AWARD

Graduate! Philadelphia

Graduate!