ACHE 2009 AWARDS

PAST PRESIDENT Dr. Richard Osborn

MERITORIOUS SERVICE Ronald Sundberg

EMERITUS Patricia Brown

CREDIT PROGRAM Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education *Reach*

Higher: Oklahoma's Adult Degree Completion Program

NON-CREDIT PROGRAM Austin Peay State University

Spanish in the Workplace for Tennessee Department of

Rehabilitation Services

CRYSTAL MARKETING AWARD Western Kentucky University

Independent Learning 2008 Rebranding Initiative

MARLOWE FROKE AWARD William D. Oberman

Elizabeth T. Hill

Discovering the Paths to Building Social Capital: Complex Campus and Community Linkages in

Continuing Higher Education

CREATIVE USE OF TECHNOLOGY Kansas State University

Distance Learning Video Gallery

OLDER ADULT MODEL PROGRAM AWARD Ardmore Higher Education Center

Senior University

OUTSTANDING SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED

POPULATION

Southern New Hampshire University

SNHU Advantage Program