



Transportation Committee Triannual Meeting Tuesday, June 17th, 2025 **Doubletree Madison East** 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Afternoon Session – ACEC WI Members, WisDOT, and FHWA Staff 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Agenda

1.	Introductions & ACEC TSC Chair Comments (Brad Groh, JT Engineering)	5 min
2.	Secretary's Comments (Kristina Boardman, WisDOT Secretary)	15 min
3.	Division Administrator's Comments (Rebecca Burkel, WisDOT DTSD Administrator)	15 min
4.	DBE Firm Introduction (Harvind Singh, Singh & Associates)	5 min
5.	WisDOT Bureau of Structures Updates (Aaron Bonk, WisDOT BOS Section Chief)	15 min
6.	WisDOT Proposal Development Section Updates (Rielly O'Donnell, WisDOT BPD Proposal Development Section Chief)	20 min
7.	Break (2:15 p.m.)	10 min
8.	Construction Materials Updates (Erik Lyngdal, WisDOT BTS Materials Management Section Chief)	35 min
9.	WisDOT Design Quality Workgroup Report (Anna Wisner, WisDOT BPD Consultant Services Section Chief)	10 min
10.	Consultant Program Update (Anna Wisner, WisDOT BPD Consultant Services Section Chief)	15 min
11.	Questions and Answer Period	5 min

Next meeting is Monday, October 13, 2025