1991 A.P. (Pat) Bolton Award

Macasphalt Division of APAC Florida, Inc.



Macasphalt Division President Bill LaLonde (left) and Vice President Dave Hay (right) accept 1991 Bolton Award from ACA President Don Sollie.

Sunshine State Parkway (Florida Turnpike) in FDOT District 5

Osceola County

Tonnage - 123,973

1991 Statewide Resurfacing Award

Macasphalt Division of APAC Florida, Inc.



Henry Fuller, Executive Assistant to the Florida Secretary of Transportation awards Pam Jones, Melbourne Area Manager for Macasphalt, the Statewide Resurfacing Award

State Road 528 (Beeline Hwy) between I-95 and US 1 – Brevard County in FDOT District 5

1991 Road & Street Award

Macasphalt Division of APAC Florida, Inc.



Steve Whitaker (left) with Macasphalt receives the Road & Street Award from Representative John Cosgrove (right).

US 27 in Haines City - Polk County in FDOT District 5